• Sticky & Sweet Audio Live | Helsinki | 06.08.09

    Après Paris-Bercy*, Copenhagen* et Munich*, je vous propose de télécharger, en exclu sur Madonnalex, le live du Sticky & Sweet Tour à Helsinki (Finlande) ! Un audio live d'une qualité convenable et complet à 95% qui vous (re)plongera dans un show durant lequel Madonna était en pleine forme physique, visiblement pas mécontante du tout de se donner en spectacle devant des dizaines de milliers de fans venus de toute l'Europe en même que devant un magnifique soleil couchant, comme l'atteste l'art-work made in Madonnalex !! Un grand merci à "Material Girl" de Finlande pour l'enregistrement !

     

    <script LANGUAGE="JavaScript"> /* SCRIPT EDITE SUR L'EDITEUR JAVASCRIPT http://www.editeurjavascript.com */ /* PRECHARGEMENT DE L IMAGE DANS LE CACHE DU NAVIGATEUR */ if(document.images) { i40544 = new Image; i40544 = "http://ekladata.com/m8lnjwi8BFs2LEQgLuFAMaPvwF8@350x61.png"; } </script>Cliquez ici pour télécharger

    * Le reste de la collection se trouve ici (19 CDs)

    « DVD du Sticky & Sweet Tour - Infos OfficiellesO'Brien ne sera pas producteur du prochain album de Madonna »

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Asha
    Vendredi 15 Janvier 2010 à 12:11
    Hi! I just downloaded the Helsinki-show audio and noticed that the artwork has 2 of my pictures on it without mentioning they're mine. I'm sorry but these pictures are copyrighted. You can use them, please do, but you should appreciate the person who took those pics and mention him/her. So the two lower pics on the back cover are photographed by Tiina Hasa.

    Thank you!
    2
    Alex Madonnalex Profil de Alex Madonnalex
    Vendredi 15 Janvier 2010 à 19:12
    Hi !!!
    I could try to explain and argue on my art-work and the use I've made of 2 of your photos, but I don't wanna fight. Not today. Not now, not while more than 60.000 people died in Haiti. I'm sure you can understand how much I don't care about my artworks and the copyrights you put on those photos, which are 2 things without any importance while earth is suffering. Even if I respect your point of you. I don"t wanna fight and argue, you right, I should credit you, I just have forgotten this detail on my cover, which will maybe downloaded by a few hundreds of people, which is, again, NOTHING regarding to the 60.000 deathes. I did not credit your work to someone else, I just forgot credit your work. I'll try to integrate the photo credit in my future art-works, 'cause I know that's important for somes, and cause I know that's not complicated at all for me.
    Regards
    XXXXX
    Alex
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :